Larry Richey
Managing Principal,
Florida

T +1 (813) 204-5317
O +1 (813) 223-6300
larry.richey@cushwake.com


Scott Garlick
Managing Principal,
Tampa Bay

T +1 (813) 204-5310
O +1 (813) 223-6300
scott.garlick@cushwake.com


Wanda Riley, SPHR
Florida Director of Brokerage Services & Operations

T +1 (407) 541 4387
wanda.riley@cushwake.com


Nicole Grzywacz
Operations Manager

T +1 (813) 349 8545
nicole.grzywacz@cushwake.com


Hank Brenner
Managing Principal, Investor Services

T +1 (813) 204 5353
hank.brenner@cushwake.com


Tim Rivers
Senior Managing Director, Asset Services

T +1 (813) 204 5367
tim.rivers@cushwake.com


Chris Owen
Florida Research Manager

T +1 (407) 541 4417
chris.owen@cushwake.com


Michelle McMurray
Research Analyst

T +1 (813) 204 5373
michelle.mcmurray@cushwake.com


Nick Campbell
Florida Marketing Manager

T +1 (813) 204 5330
nick.campbell@cushwake.com


Shannon Breher
Senior Designer

T +1 (813) 204 5339
shannon.breher@cushwake.com


Tyler Killette
Communications Specialist, Florida

T +1 (813) 204 5341
tyler.killette@cushwake.com